International Federation of Clinical Chemistry

Mathias M. Muller, Vice-President
Dept. of Laboratory Diagnostics
Kaiser Franz Josef Hospital
Kundratstrasse 3
A-1100 Vienna
Tel: (43) 1-60191234
Fax: (43) 1-60191632

Carl A. Burtis, Chairman, Scientific Division
Chemical Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
PO Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6194, USA
Tel: (1) 615-5762917
Fax: (1) 615-5746843

Jean-Claude Forest, Vice-Chairman, Scientific Division
Chef du Service de Biochimie
Hopital Saint-Francois d'Assise
10, rue de l'Espinay
Quebec (Quebec) G1L 3L5, Canada
Tel: (1) 418-5254461
Fax: (1) 418-4720499

Renze Bais, Secretary, Scientific Division
Division of Clinical Chemistry
Institute of Medical and Vet Sciences
Frome Road
Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia
Tel: (61) 8-2287341
Fax: (61) 80-2287538

Regular members, Scientific Division:
J.G. Ratcliffe
R. Tauber
J. Thijssen

Alejandro Ruiz-Arguelles, Chairman, Committee on Standardization of Clinical Flow Cytometry
Laboratorios Clinicos de Puebla
Diaz Ordaz 808
Puebla, PUE 72530 MX
Tel: (52) 22-438100
Fax: (52) 22-438428

Regular Members, Committee on Standardization of Clinical Flow Cytometry
A. Orfao
B. Brando
G. Schmitz

IFCC Technical Secretariat
Centre du Medicament
Univeralle de Nancy I
30, rue Lionnois
F-54000 NANCY, France
Tel: (33) 83-352516
Fax: (33) 83-321322

Back to cytometry societies list

Home Page Table of Contents Sponsors E-Mail Archive Web Sites

CD-ROM Vol 3 was produced by Monica M. Shively and other staff at the Purdue University Cytometry Laboratories and distributed free of charge as an educational service to the cytometry community. If you have any comments please direct them to Dr. J. Paul Robinson, Professor & Director, PUCL, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907. Phone:(765) 494-0757; FAX (765) 494-0517; Web, EMAIL