Clinical Cytometry Society OR VISIT THE SITE ON THIS CD-ROM

John W. Parker, M.D., President

Carleton C. Stewart, Ph.D., Vice President

Paul E. Hurtubise, Ph.D., Secretary-Treasurer

Susie Hiott, Executive Associate


Bruce H. Davis, M.D., Senior Councilor

Janis Giorgi, Ph.D.

Janet K.A. Nicholson, Ph.D.

Gregory T. Stelzer, Ph.D.

Maryalice Stetler-Stevenson, M.D., Ph.D.

Mariano F. La Via, M.D. (Past President)

Back to cytometry societies list

Home Page Table of Contents Sponsors E-Mail Archive Web Sites

CD-ROM Vol 3 was produced by Monica M. Shively and other staff at the Purdue University Cytometry Laboratories and distributed free of charge as an educational service to the cytometry community. If you have any comments please direct them to Dr. J. Paul Robinson, Professor & Director, PUCL, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907. Phone:(765) 494-0757; FAX (765) 494-0517; Web, EMAIL