Australasian Flow Cytometry Group

Mark Cozens, President
Dept. Pathology
Clinical School
43 Collins St.
Hobart TAS 7000
Tel: (002) 354.828
Fax: (002) 354.833

Gary Jamieson, Past President
Dept. Hematology
Austin Hospital
Melbourne VIC 3084
Tel: (61) 3.9496.5518
Fax: (61) 3.9459.1674

Grace Chojnowski, Secretary
FACS Laboratory
Queensland Inst. of Medical Research
Herston Rd.
Herston QLD 4029
Tel: (61) 7.3362.0315
Fax: (61) 7.3362.0107

Greg Bryson, Treasurer
Division of Immunology
Royal Brisbane Hospital
Herston Rd.
Herston QLD 4029
Tel: (61) 7.3253.4029
Fax: (61) 7.3253.1324

Back to cytometry societies list

Home Page Table of Contents Sponsors E-Mail Archive Web Sites

CD-ROM Vol 3 was produced by Monica M. Shively and other staff at the Purdue University Cytometry Laboratories and distributed free of charge as an educational service to the cytometry community. If you have any comments please direct them to Dr. J. Paul Robinson, Professor & Director, PUCL, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907. Phone:(765) 494-0757; FAX (765) 494-0517; Web, EMAIL